Technical Service

Please contact our Technical Service team in your region:

NAFTA
Sharon Guo
+1-519-953-1728
sharon.guo@arlanxeo.com

Judy Douglas
+1-412-809-3547
judy.douglas@arlanxeo.com


LATAM
Marcus Moutinho
+ 55 21 2677 1219
marcus.moutinho@arlanxeo.com

EMEA
Goran Stojcevic
+49 (0) 221 8885 4626
goran.stojcevic@arlanxeo.com

 

Luc ter Bogt
+49 (0)221 8885 3998
luc.terbogt@arlanxeo.com


Dave Hardy
+49 (0)221 8885 6307
dave.hardy@arlanxeo.com


Alex Lucassen
+49 (0)221 8885 6306
alex.lucassen@arlanxeo.com

APAC
Esther Han
(65) 6725 5888
esther.han@arlanxeo.com